NEWS

All News

SDGO Full Package October Gashapon Update Web Gashapon has been updated.
SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Patch&Updates | October 22/2014
Maintenance Notice - October 22, 2014 @ 7PM PST/OGT! Patch is going to happen at 7PM PST/OGT TODAY!!! KYAAAAH!
La Tale Notices | October 22/2014
SDGO Destiny Plan October Events Part 2 Hello Pilots, Halloween Events are here, come check out the additions we've added! -SDGO Team
SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Events | October 22/2014
[Notice] Update Maintenance The Dizzel Servers will be coming down for scheduled content maintenance at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET on October 22, 2014.
OGPlanet Notices | October 22/2014
SDGO Server Maintenance Completed - 10/22/2014 Hello Dear Pilots,   Servers are back up again. Please follow our notice page for further announcements.   Regards, -SDGO Team
SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Notices | October 22/2014
Scheduled Maintenance [10/22 - 10PM PT / 1AM ET] The Tales Runner Servers will be coming down for scheduled maintenance at 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET on October 22nd, 2014.
OGPlanet Notices | October 22/2014
Point Shop - Exploited Points Removal This is an important announcement in regards to Point Shop! PLEASE READ!
La Tale Notices | October 21/2014
1 of 445 Pages
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next